Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Contact


EDITORIAL:
Johann Tasker
07967 634971
johann@ruralcity.co.uk

ANGLIA FARMER ADVERTISING:
Senior Advertising Executive

Stuart Armstrong
01502 725864
stuart.armstrong@micropress.co.uk

Advertising Sales Executive
Andy Coby
01502 725857
andy.coby@micropress.co.uk

Advertising Sales Executive
Alistair Bailey
01502 725865
alistair.bailey@micropress.co.uk

ANGLIA MACHINERY ADVERTISING:
Senior Sales Executive
Danny Lewis
01502 725862
danny.lewis@micropress.co.uk

Advertising Sales Executive
Marlow Spalding
01502 725860
marlow.spalding@micropress.co.uk

Countrywide Publications
Fountain Way
Reydon Business Park
Reydon
Suffolk
IP18 6DH
T: 01502 725800
E: info@countrywidepublications.co.uk